Links
Hey kids check out these hot links to some of our favourite sites!


Bands

A Clash site - www.theclash.org.uk

The Jam site - www.thejam.org

The Style Jam - www.paulweller.com/discography_jam

The Datsuns - www.thedatsuns.com

Dufus - www.dufus.tv

The Kills - www.thekills.tv

John Cooper Clarke - www.cyberspike.com/clarke/

Moonkat - www.moonkat.co.uk

Reverend Pike - www.youthclubtapeclub.com

Blondie - www.blondie.net

Ed Hamell - www.hamellontrial.com

Richard Hell - www.richardhell.com

The Damned offica site - www.officialdamned.com

Mclusky - www.myspecialpain.co.uk

Stiff Little Fingers - www.slf.com

Crass - www.southern.com/southern/label/CRC

Dillinger Four - www.angelfire.com/mn/dillingerfour

Joe Strummer - www.joestrummer.com

Joe Strummer offical site - www.strummersite.com

KITW - www.geocities.com/SoHo/Atrium/7116/knife_in_the_water.html

Lift to Experience - www.bellaunion.com/lift.htm

Mark Perry - www.markperry.freeuk.com

MC5 merchandise - www.metrotix.com/secure/MC5picktix.asp

MC5 movie website - www.futurenowfilms.com

MC5 and more - www.furious.com/perfect/mc5

Nikki Sudden - www.nikki-sudden.com

Trail Of Dead - www.trailofdead.com

TV Smith - www.tvsmith.com

Moldy Peaches offical site - www.moldypeaches.com

The Strokes offical site - www.thestrokes.com

White Stripes offical site - www.whitestripes.com

The Stuck-Ups - www.users.qwest.net/~tiffanylinnes/stuckups

RC5 - kom.net/rc5/

Joie Dead Blone Girlfriend - www.joiedbg.com

The Lords of the New Church - www.lordsofthenewchurch.com

Patti Smith - www.oceanstar.com/patti

One-iota - www.one-iota.co.uk

The Yeah Yeah Yeah's - www.yeahyeahyeahs.com

Ikara Colt - www.ikaracolt.com

The Beatings - www.thebeatings.com

Billy Childish - www.billychildish.com

The Libertines - www.thelibertines.com

Mika Bomb - www.mikabomb.com

The Wandering Step - www.wanderingstep.co.uk

The Ramones - www.ramonesonline.com

Labels
Jungle Records - www.jungle-records.demon.co.uk

Subpop - www.subpop.com

Hot Records - www.tt.net/hot

Sympathy Records - www.sympathyrecords.com

Glitterhouse - www.glitterhouse.com

Dirtnap Records - www.antennaradio.com/punk/dirtnapradio/mailorder

Italy Records - www.italyrecords.com

Fab-U-Lus Records - www.fab-u-lus.com

Estrus Records - www.estrus.com

Gernblandsten Records - www.gernblandsten.com

Olive Juice Music - www.olivejuicemusic.com

Fierce Panda - www.fiercepanda.co.uk

Cherry Red - www.cherryred.co.uk

Mute Records - www.mute.com

Jungle Records - www.jungle-records.com

Purr - www.purr.org.uk

Wrath Records - www.wrathrecords.co.uk

Valentine Records - www.valentinerecords.co.uk

Shoeshine Records - www.shoeshine.co.uk

Damaged Goods - www.damagedgoods.co.uk

Stranded Records - www.strandedrecords-scotland.co.uk

Deep Wisdom
Steve Albini - The Problem with music

Dog Town Diaries: www.dogtowndiaries.co.uk

Shops and anything else
Rough Trade - www.roughtrade.com

Garden of earthly delights - www.gardenofearthlydelights.com

www.artrocker.com - www.artrocker.com

Careless Talk Costs Lives - www.carelesstalkcostslives.com

Australians – www.shock.com.au

Alans - www.alans.co.uk

12 Bar Club - www.12barclub.com

No Future - a punk rock conference in Wolverhampton Sept 2001 - www.wlv.ac.uk/no-future

Manchester - www.manchester.gov.uk/visitorcentre

trafficonline - www.trafficonline.net



contact wastebin@trakMARX.com   trakMARX.com - Punk Rock …and Roll